Saturday, 30 August 2014

Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool Sun 31 Aug (k.o. 1430 CET)



Our visit to White Hart Lane will be shown on UK Sky Sports 1 in the Triskel. If that changes, we will of course let you know.

UK Sky Sports 1 emitirá nuestra visita a White Hart Lane. Nos vemos en el Triskel. En caso de que haya algún cambio, os avisaremos por esta página.


Saturday, 23 August 2014

Manchester City v Liverpool Mon 25 Aug (k.o. 2100 CET)


Our visit to the City of Manchester Stadium will be shown on UK Sky Sports 1 in the Triskel. If that changes, we will of course let you know.
__________________

UK Sky Sports 1 emitirá nuestra visita al City of Manchester Stadium. Nos vemos en el Triskel. En caso de que haya algún cambio, os avisaremos por esta página. 

Sunday, 17 August 2014

Liverpool v Southampton Sun 17 Aug (k.o. 1430 CET)




The visit of Southampton to Anfield will be shown on UK Sky Sports 1 in the Triskel. If that changes, we will of course let you know. 

UK Sky Sports 1 emitirá la visita de Southampton to Anfield. Nos vemos en el Triskel. En caso de que haya algún cambio, os avisaremos por esta página.

Friday, 8 August 2014

Liverpool v Borussia Dortmund Sun 10 Aug (k.o. 1315 CET)



Liverpool v Dortmund will be shown on BT Sport in the Triskel. If that changes, we will of course let you know. 

BT Sport emitirá Liverpool v Dortmund. Nos ve
mos en el Triskel. En caso de que haya algún cambio, os avisaremos por esta página.



Sunday, 3 August 2014

Liverpool v Manchester United Mon 4->Tue 5 Aug (k.o. 0200 CET Tue 5)




Liverpool v Man U will be shown on UK Sky Sports 1 on ***Monday Night*** in the Triskel. If that changes, we will of course let you know.

UK Sky Sports 1 emitirá Liverpool v Man U ***lunes por la noche*** y nos vemos en el Triskel. En caso de que haya algún cambio, os avisaremos por esta página.

Saturday, 2 August 2014

Liverpool v AC Milan Sat 2->Sun 3 Aug (k.o. 0030 CET Sun)



Liverpool v AC Milan will be shown on UK Sky Sports 1 in the Triskel on ***Saturday Night***. If that changes, we will of course let you know.

UK Sky Sports 1 emitirá Liverpool v AC Milan ***sábado por la noche***.  Nos vemos en el Triskel. En caso de que haya algún cambio, os avisaremos por esta página.

Monday, 28 July 2014

Liverpool v Manchester City (@NY Yankees) Wed 30->Thur 31 July (k.o. 0100 CET Thurs)


Liverpool v Manchester will be shown on UK Sky Sports 1 in the Triskel on ***Wednesday Night -  1am Thurs***. If that changes, we will of course let you know.

UK Sky Sports 1 emitirá Liverpool v Manchester City ***miércoles por la noche - a la una jueves***  . Nos vemos en el Triskel. En caso de que haya algún cambio, os avisaremos por esta página.