Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Liverpool v PFC Ludogorets Razgrad Tue 16 Sep (k.o. 2045 CET)



The visit of Ludogorets to Anfield will be shown on UK ITV1 in the Triskel. If that changes, we will of course let you know. 

UK ITV1 emitirá la visita de Ludogorets a Anfield. Nos vemos en el Triskel. En caso de que haya algún cambio, os avisaremos por esta página. 

Friday, 12 September 2014

Liverpool v Aston Villa Sat 13 Sep (k.o. 1830 CET)


The visit of Villa to Anfield will be shown on UK Sky Sports 1 in the Triskel. If that changes, we will of course let you know. 

UK Sky Sports 1 emitirá la visita de Villa a Anfield. Nos vemos en el Triskel. En caso de que haya algún cambio, os avisaremos por esta página. 

Saturday, 30 August 2014

Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool Sun 31 Aug (k.o. 1430 CET)



Our visit to White Hart Lane will be shown on UK Sky Sports 1 in the Triskel. If that changes, we will of course let you know.

UK Sky Sports 1 emitirá nuestra visita a White Hart Lane. Nos vemos en el Triskel. En caso de que haya algún cambio, os avisaremos por esta página.


Saturday, 23 August 2014

Manchester City v Liverpool Mon 25 Aug (k.o. 2100 CET)


Our visit to the City of Manchester Stadium will be shown on UK Sky Sports 1 in the Triskel. If that changes, we will of course let you know.
__________________

UK Sky Sports 1 emitirá nuestra visita al City of Manchester Stadium. Nos vemos en el Triskel. En caso de que haya algún cambio, os avisaremos por esta página. 

Sunday, 17 August 2014

Liverpool v Southampton Sun 17 Aug (k.o. 1430 CET)




The visit of Southampton to Anfield will be shown on UK Sky Sports 1 in the Triskel. If that changes, we will of course let you know. 

UK Sky Sports 1 emitirá la visita de Southampton to Anfield. Nos vemos en el Triskel. En caso de que haya algún cambio, os avisaremos por esta página.

Friday, 8 August 2014

Liverpool v Borussia Dortmund Sun 10 Aug (k.o. 1315 CET)



Liverpool v Dortmund will be shown on BT Sport in the Triskel. If that changes, we will of course let you know. 

BT Sport emitirá Liverpool v Dortmund. Nos ve
mos en el Triskel. En caso de que haya algún cambio, os avisaremos por esta página.



Sunday, 3 August 2014

Liverpool v Manchester United Mon 4->Tue 5 Aug (k.o. 0200 CET Tue 5)




Liverpool v Man U will be shown on UK Sky Sports 1 on ***Monday Night*** in the Triskel. If that changes, we will of course let you know.

UK Sky Sports 1 emitirá Liverpool v Man U ***lunes por la noche*** y nos vemos en el Triskel. En caso de que haya algún cambio, os avisaremos por esta página.